Contact Us

To gain access to the course please contact us via email to facilitate your entry.

As the course is located on an active military base casual and or green fee players are not permitted. Access can be arranged to assess the course (play a game) prior to joining.

As all positions on the club administration are volunteer filled,the Email address is not checked daily, please allow enough time for this to occur.

Contact Details

President: president@raafwilliamsgolf.net.au

Captain: captain@raafwilliamsgolf.net.au

Address: Building 301,  McBain Road, R.A.A.F. Williams Laverton Base

Postal Address: PO Box 393 Laverton Vic 3028

Phone: (03) 9256 2693 

Clubhouse Hours of Operation

Wednesdays 11.00 AM – 6.00 PM
Fridays 1.30 PM - 5.30 PM (2.30 PM - 6.30 PM in Summer)
Saturdays 8.00 AM – 6.00 PM
Sundays Aligned with Social Group attendance
Sunday 4 August Bar Closed for Trading
Sunday 11 August Laverton Hackers Social Golf Club
Sunday 18 August Westside Social Golf Club
Sunday 25 August Laverton Hackers & Longwood Social Golf Clubs
Sunday 1 September Bar Closed for Trading
Sunday 8 September Laverton Hackers Social Golf Club
Sunday 15 September Westside Social Golf Club
Sunday 22 September Laverton Hackers Social Golf Club
Sunday 29 September Bar Closed for Trading
Sunday 6 October Laverton Hackers Social Golf Club
Sunday 13 October Westside & Melbourne Social Golf Clubs
Sunday 20 October Laverton Hackers & Bluestone Social Golf Clubs
Sunday 27 October Melbourne Social Golf Club
Sunday 3 November Laverton Hackers Social Golf Club
Sunday 10 November Bar Closed for Trading
Sunday 17 November Westside & Laverton Hackers Social Golf Clubs
Sunday 24 November Cody Crusaders Social Golf Club
Sunday 1 December Laverton Hackers Social Golf Club
Sunday 8 December Bunker Busters Social Golf Group
Sunday 15 December Laverton Hackers Social Golf Club

For Tee time bookings, call the bar during opening hours.

Membership Enquiries

Michael O'Toole
Mobile:   0400 488572   Email: membership@raafwilliamsgolf.net.au

Online Enquiry

enquiry

Online Enquiry



Thank you to our supporters:
Defence Bank
Haley Hire

play golf without the crowds